The SWISS Podcast: Episode 19

[Right click on “download” and click “save as” to download episode]

1. Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz & Kanye West – Mercy (Jon Kwest Remix)
2. The Partysquad – Go Down Low
3. Chris Brown – Don’t Wake Me Up (dBerrie Remix)
4. MSTRKRFT ft. John Legend – Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)
5. Bell Biv DeVoe – Poison (B. Rich & AC Slater Remix)
6. Sean Paul vs Axwell – She Doesn’t Mind (Disco Fries Bootleg)
7. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (Afrojack Remix)
8. Kid Cudi ft. David Guetta – Day ‘N’ Night (David S Paris Bootleg)
9. Lil Jon ft. LMFAO – Drink (Sidney Samson Remix)
10. Nas – Made You Look (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
11. Major Lazer ft. The Partysquad – Original Don (Mickey Fortune Bootleg Mix)
12. DJ Godfather ft. The Disco Fries – Undercover Freak Part 2
13. Labrinth – Earthquake (Jump Smokers Remix)
14. Nelly Furtado – Big Hoops (Bigger The Better) (Sultan & Ned Remix)
15. Cosmo – Naughty Party (R3hab Remix)
16. Justin Bieber – Boyfriend (Dada Life Remix)
17. Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me (Chuckie Remix)
18. Kardinal Offishall ft. Pitbull, Lil Jon & Clinton Sparks – Smash The Club (DJ Smerk Bootleg)
19. Nicki Minaj ft. Rihanna – Fly (DJ Kue Remix)

Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *