The SWISS Podcast: Episode 27

[Right click on “download” and click “save as” to download episode]

1. Lil Jon & Alvaro ft. Will.I.Am – With My Hands Up
2. Ferry Corsten ft. Aruna – Live Forever (Michael Woods Remix)
3. Havana Brown – We Run The Night (Angger Dimas Remix)
4. Trey Songz – Simply Amazing (Andy Durrant & Steve Moore Remix)
5. Ne-Yo – Let Me Love You (Smerk Digitune Bootleg)
6. Jennifer Lopez – Goin’ In (Audiobot Remix)
7. Whitney Houston – It’s Not Right But It’s Okay (DJ Cova & The House Alliance Oskillator Mix)
8. Jackson 5 – The Love You Save (SmithAgentSmith Let’s Go Bootleg)
9. Apster & Eva Simons – I Need More
10. Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo & Nayer – Give Me Everything Tonight (Alvaro Remix)
11. Justin Bieber – As Long As You Love Me (Ferry Corsten Remix)
12. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Sidney Samson Remix)
13. Alvaro – Make The Crowd Go

Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *